CALL FREE: 0800 865 4009


ImageCart is empty | Total Value :£0.00
Service Image


Bullet3D Printers

BulletLarge Format CAD Printers

BulletLarge Format Scanners

BulletLarge Format Copiers

BulletLarge Format Printer Parts

BulletSpecial Deals



HP Trade
HP T1300PS Designjet ePrinterLeft arrowRight arrow

Move your mouse over image

HP T1300PS Designjet ePrinter HP T1300PS Designjet ePrinter
Added in:

Manufacturer: Hewlett Packard
VendorCode: CR651A
Whats in the box: HP-GL/NW Card/HD/Stand
Application: CAD/GIS/Print for Pay/Graphic Design/Retail/AEC/Education/Manufacturing/Engineering
Width / Size / Capacity: 44in/1117mm
Ink Compatibility: Vivera ink
Machine Compatibility: Designjet T1300
Packaging Dimensions: 1930mm x 721mm x 1050mm
Weight: 109
Warranty: 2 Year ND OS Warranty

Product in stock

Price: £6,850.00

Loading Updating cart...
Product Description

Hewlett Packard Designjet T1300 PS ePrinter - 44in




Ease of use and productivity are the founding principles in the development of the Designjet T1300 ePrinter from HP. This smart-switching dual roll fed machine fosters true productivity by automatically switching to the correct media size or type from the HP ePrint and share interface software. The Designjet T1300 series also comes complete with the new colour touchscreen control panel which enables intuitive control of your printer without the need of access to your computer.



Manufacturer:  Hewlett Packard



Vendor Code:CR652A



Whats in the box:HP-GL/NW Card/HD/PS/Stand



Application:CAD/GIS/Print for Pay/Graphic Design/Retail/AEC/Education/Manufacturing/Engineering



Width / Size / Capacity:44in/1117mm



Ink Compatibility:Vivera ink

Machine Compatibility:Designjet T1300



Packaging Dimensions:1930mm x 721mm x 1050mm



Weight (in kilos):109



Warranty:2 Years ND OS Warranty



Additional Details

Inquiry About HP T1300PS Designjet ePrinter

Please leave this field empty.
Service Area's Covered: UK
  • Bath
  • Birmingham
  • Bradford
  • Brighton & Hove
  • Bristol
  • Cambridge
  • Canterbury
  • Carlisle
  • Chemsford
  • Chester
  • Chichester
  • Coventry
  • Derby
  • Durham
  • Ely
  • Exeter
  • Gloucester
  • Hereford
  • Kingston upon Hull
  • Lancaster
  • Leeds
  • Leicester
  • Lichfield
  • Lincoln
  • Liverpool- City of London
  • Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Norwich
  • Nottingham
  • Oxford
  • Kingston upon Hull
  • Peterborough
  • Plymouth
  • Portsmouth
  • Preston
  • Ripon
  • Salfrd
  • Sailsbury
  • Sheffield
  • Southampton
  • St Albans
  • Stoke-on-Trent
  • Sunderland
  • Wakefield
  • Wells
  • Winchester
  • Wolverhampton
  • Wales
  • Worcester
  • York